Stadtrat

Anschrift

Stadt Furth im Wald
Burgstraße 1
93437 Furth im Wald
Tel: +49 9973 509 0
Fax: +49 9973 509 50
E-Mail: poststelle@furth.de

 

Bürgermeister

Bauer, Sandro
1. Bürgermeister
Tel: +49 9973 509 36
Fax: +49 9973 509 50
E-Mail: buergermeister@furth.de

Mühlbauer, Michael
2. Bürgermeister
Tel: +49 9973 634
E-Mail: muehlbauer-furth@t-online.de

Former, Franz
3. Bürgermeister
Tel: +49 9973 1375
E-Mail: franzformer@freenet.de

Stadtrat

Breu, Gerhard
Stadtrat

Dimpfl, Ulrich
Stadtrat

Ehrnböck, Siegfried
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 8010 87
E-Mail: siegfried.ehrnboeck@t-online.de

Engl, Michael
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 8439 11
Fax: +49 9973 8439 26
E-Mail: engl@ows.de

Friedl, Jürgen
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 5006 70
Fax: +49 9973 509 85
E-Mail: friedl.juergen@freenet.de

Glaser, Ernst
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 1849

Klier, Andreas
Stadtrat

Macharowsky, Karl
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 8049 13
E-Mail: karl@macharowsky.de

Mühlbauer, Oskar
Stadtrat

Pohmer, Andrea
Stadträtin

Rewitzer, Christian
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 8440 0
E-Mail: c.rewitzer@web.de

Roder, Andreas
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 8022 66
E-Mail: andreas.roder@spk-cham.de

Schmatz, Max
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 2126
Fax: 49 9973 8029 80
E-Mail: max.schmatz@t-online.de

Schmidt, Anton
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 160 902 431 12
E-Mail: tonischmidt@arcor.de

Schneider, Marie-Luise
Stadträtin
Tel: +49 9973 8031 71
E-Mail: mlschneider@gmx.net

Schell, Silke
Stadträtin
E-Mail: s.milla@gmx.de

Stelzer, Günter
Stadtrat
Tel: +49 9973 9981
E-Mail: cfw-furth@ok.de

Vogl, Ludwig
Stadtrat