Stadtrat

Anschrift

Stadt Furth im Wald
Burgstraße 1
93437 Furth im Wald
Tel: +49 9973 509 0
Fax: +49 9973 509 50
E-Mail: poststelle@furth.de

 

Bürgermeister

Bauer, Sandro
1. Bürgermeister

Tel: +49 9973 509 36
Fax: +49 9973 509 50
E-Mail: buergermeister@furth.de

Mühlbauer, Michael
2. Bürgermeister

Tel: +49 9973 634
Mail: muehlbauer@t-online.de

Former, Franz
3. Bürgermeister

Dieberg 18
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +499973 1357
Email: franz.former@freenet.de

 

Stadtrat

Breu, Gerhard
Stadtratsmitglied

Waldsiedlung 8
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +499973 4635
E-Mail: g.breu@mr9.de

Ehrnböck, Siegfried
Stadtratsmitglied

Habichtweg 3
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +49 9973 8010 87
E-Mail: siegfried.ehrnboeck@t-online.de

Engl, Michael
Stadtratsmitglied

Burgstallweg 5
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +49 9973 8439 11
E-Mail: engl@ows.de

Gruber, Bernadette
Stadtratsmitglied

Gschwendtner, Josef
Stadtratsmitglied

Tel +49 9973 801262
Mail: jg@kb-gschwendtner.de

Macharowsky, Karl
Stadtratsmitglied

Glaserstraße 26
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +49 9973 8049 13
E-Mail: karl@macharowsky.de

Mühlbauer, Oskar
Stadtratsmitglied

Breslauer Straße 10
93437 Furth im Wald

Pohmer, Andrea
Stadtratsmitglied

Eberlweg 12
93437 Furth im Wald

E-Mail: andrea-lamecker@t-online.de

Rewitzer, Christian
Stadtratsmitglied

Graf v. Bogen Straße 6
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +49 9973 8440 0
E-Mail: c.rewitzer@web.de

Roder, Andreas
Stadtratsmitglied

Fichtenbacher Weg 9
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +49 9973 8022 66
E-Mail: andreas.roder@spk-cham.de

Roßmann, Thomas
Stadtratsmitglied

Blumenstraße 2
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: 49 9973 801533
E-Mail: fzb.furth@gmail.com

Schmidt, Anton
Stadtratsmitglied

Hostauer Straße 6
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: +49 160 902 431 12
E-Mail: tonischmidt@arcor.de

Schell, Silke
Stadtratsmitglied

Lange Gasse 6
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: 49 9973 6956364
E-Mail: s.milla@gmx.de

Schneider, Martin
Stadtratsmitglied

Eichertweg 27
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: 49 9973 2414
E-Mail: hansodl@t-online.de

Stelzer, Günter
Stadtratsmitglied
Tel: +49 9973 9981
E-Mail: cfw-furth@ok.de

Stoiber, Franz
Stadtratsmitglied

Adolph-Kolping-Straße 8a
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: 49 9973 847070
E-Mail: Glasbautechnik.Stoiber@t-online.de

Winklmüller, Heinz
Stadtrat

Gerberweg 13
93437 Furth im Wald

Tel: 49 9973 2437
E-Mail: hwinklmueller@aol.com

Zeller, Stefan
Stadtratsmitglied

Tel: 49 9973 1018
E-Mail: BIG_MOUTH@gmx.net